Skip to content
001
002
003

7 brands 
5 showrooms

DESIGNWEEK celebrates its debut. From 6-13 June 2021, seven of Germany’s best-known interior brands will be hosting a joint showroom event at five locations throughout the state of Baden-Württemberg. Retailers, architects and interior designers from across the country and around the world are invited to experience the latest products by DRAENERT, FREISTIL ROLF BENZ, KETTNAKER, OBJECT CARPET, ROLF BENZ, SCHÖNBUCH and WALTER KNOLL. Also on the schedule are tours around their studios and manufacturing facilities as well as lectures and workshops. But the focus will be on meeting our partners for a face-to-face chat. If you need any assistance with travel arrangements and hotel bookings, we will be happy to help. We will also provide a free shuttle service throughout the week – in strict compliance with the applicable COVID-19 hygiene regulations, of course!

Information on the latest hygiene regulations

To visit the showrooms, you will need a negative Covid test, taken on the same day and carried out and confirmed by medically trained staff (e.g. at a test centre, doctor’s surgery or pharmacy). Alternatively, we will provide you with an antigen self-test on arrival.

Unfortunately, only a limited number of visitors can enter a showroom at any time, so please let us know when registering how many people you are bringing. Please wear an FFP2 or surgical mask when inside the showrooms.

DesignWeek 2021 on Instagram

© DesignWeek 2021 • ImprintData Protection

Skip to content
001
002
003

7 brands 
5 showrooms

Die DESIGNWEEK feiert Premiere. Sieben der renommiertesten deutschen Interior-Brands feiern vom 6. – 13. Juni 2021 ein gemeinsames Showroom-Event. Nationale wie internationale Händler, Architekten und Interior-Designer können an fünf Standorten in Baden-Württemberg die Neuheiten von DRAENERT, FREISTIL ROLF BENZ, KETTNAKER, OBJECT CARPET, ROLF BENZ, SCHÖNBUCH und WALTER KNOLL live erleben. Auch Führungen durch die Manufakturen und Produktionsstätten, Vorträge und Workshops stehen auf dem Programm. Im Vordergrund steht jedoch der persönliche Austausch mit unseren Partnern. Wir sind Ihnen bei der Reiseplanung und Hotelbuchung gerne behilflich und stellen einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich werden die zu diesem Zeitpunkt gültigen Hygieneregeln umgesetzt!

Sonntag,
6. Juni
bis Sonntag, 
13. Juni
Täglich 
9 – 18 Uhr 

Aktuelle Infos zu den Hygieneregeln

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass Sie für den Besuch in den Showrooms einen tagesaktuellen, negativen Corona-Test brauchen, der von medizinisch geschultem Personal durchgeführt und bestätigt wurde (Testzentrum, Arzt, Apotheke). Alternativ stellen wir bei Ankunft einen Antigen-Selbsttest zur Verfügung.

Die Anzahl der Besucher in den Showrooms ist leider beschränkt, deshalb bei der Anmeldung bitte angeben, mit wie vielen Personen Sie zu uns kommen werden. Bitte tragen Sie innerhalb der Showrooms eine medizinische Gesichts- oder FFP2 – Maske.

DesignWeek 2021 on Instagram

© DesignWeek 2021 • ImpressumDatenschutz